Album Cover
Scrap Rabbit
Released: Feb 2, 2014
Track Listing
1 FirebaLL
2 Get It Out
3 Chamber Rage
4 Living Without You
5 On The Run
6 Futile Ashes
7 Manipulation
8 The Drug Dance
9 Fatal
10 Black n Red n Dead All Over
11 Static Form
12 Watch It All End
13 Collision Core: Meltdown
14 Rabid Hase (profitable minions mix)
15 Lie On Grass (cover)

Liner Notes

FirebaLL! Containing "Watch It All End" to "Futile Ashes" to "On The Run" to "Fatal" and more. This isn't the actual cd version of "the drug dance" in the player. It's a lost version. FirebaLL & Static Form, find on youtube.